TYHA Marina Awards 2024 anchored by Haven Knox-Johnston

The Yacht Harbour Association

It is your time to vote for TYHA's Marina Awards 2024!

Any TYHA Member Marina with a Gold Anchor status is eligible for one of the eight categories in TYHA's Marina Awards 2024.

Plus – any marina, berth holder or member of the public can nominate a marina employee for TYHA's Marina Employee of the Year.

You can vote below for your favourite TYHA marina using the search box, and you can nominate your chosen employee by entering their full name, marina, and reason for choosing them in the comments box.

Voting closes midnight on 30th August 2024.

Terms and Conditions of TYHA's Marina Awards 2024 (Owned and operated by The Yacht Harbour Association and anchored by Haven Knox-Johnston).

There are eight categories; Marina Employee of the Year, Coastal Marina of the Year - under 250 berths and over 250 berths, Inland Marina of the Year, International Marina of the Year, and Superyacht Marina of the Year, Marina Team of the Year and the Sustainable marina of the year.  There will be one winner per category, decided by public vote. This is based on: The number of votes per marina divided by the number of berths in that marina.  TYHA will announce the winners at the Southampton Boat Show 2024 TYHA awards ceremony. Voting opens from midnight on the 01/10/23 until midnight on the 30/08/24. Votes received after this time will not be considered. Votes limited to one vote per person and must be placed through the online web form at https://www.tyha.co.uk/marina-awards. For the Employee of the Year award, Marina Team of the Year award and Sustainable Marina of the Year award, a panel of judges will consider various  comments provided to determine the winner. Verbal permission must be received for somebody to nominate an employee. The panel of judge’s decision is final.

Haven Knox-Johnston

Closing Date 30 August 2024

Start typing the Marina name, and select it from the list that pops up.